.::
check it out
Uncategorized

Moved!

CLICK HERE IF YOU ARE NOT REDIRECTED

All right, folks. I’ve (somewhat) successfully gotten my blog moved to a self-hosted server, and if I did everything correctly, your subscriptions should have moved along with it.

If memory serves, if you’ve subscribed via email, then you should still receive those emails. If you subscribed through one of the WordPress.com widgets, I think you should still see this blog in your Reader. Unfortunately the new site isn’t showing me any site stats or follower counts just yet, though, so if some of you could leave a comment on this post and let me know that your subscriptions are still active, that’d be swell.

Sadly it’s 11:30 and once again Ben has forced me to stay up later than I should have, so I won’t really be able to deal with anything else until tomorrow afternoon, but…hopefully I won’t have anything major to deal with anyway. Things still may look a little rough on the main site, but I’ll deal with that over the next few days.

About Stacy

A thinker, a reader, a dreamer, a would-be world traveler.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Stacy

Stacy

A thinker, a reader, a dreamer, a would-be world traveler.

View Full Profile →

Archives

